10370 Alternate Rules: Harrison Maneuver

Environment Card: Alternate Rules: Harrison Maneuver
Alternate Rules: Harrison Maneuver
Lasting ENVIRONMENT card

X times per game (where X equals your ship's original Mobility) you may spend an entire tier during the Preparation Phase to move your ship 1 space immediately.

The maneuver is executed during your planning ("spend an entire tier") in the Preparation Phase. The entire tier is spent to execute this move, there is no "doubling up" for that tier. You may Harrison more than 1 tier in the same turn.

Don't forget the +1 to "original Mobility" when playing team games.

A previous print of this card included a text error. This has been corrected.


Popular Posts